Avon Bowling Club

Avon Bowling Club Club (Mixed) Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Northwick (H) Home (4 triples, Whites)2:30 p.m.Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 01 May 2021 Bidford on Avon B50 4EZ(A) Away (3 triples, Greys)2:00 p.m.Friendly CANCELLED
Tue 04 May 2021 Green Fully Opens(H) Home12:00Friendly
Sat 15 May 2021 Warwick Boat Club(H) Home (4 triples, greys)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Cotswold B C GL5 3HQ(A) Away (By coach, 6 rinks, Whites)2:00 p.m.Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Dowty(H) Home (5 triples, greys)2pmFriendly Won 99-57
Sat 03 Jul 2021 RIVER FESTIVAL(H) HomeTBAFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 04 Jul 2021 RIVER FESTIVAL(H) HomeTBAFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Chipping Norton. OX7 5UY(A) Away (4 triples, GREYS)2:30 p.m.Friendly Lost 57-62
Sun 18 Jul 2021 ISE Bowling Club(H) Home (6 rinks, GREYS)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Thu 22 Jul 2021 Charity Fund Raiser(H) Home (All rinks, Greys)5:15 p.m.Friendly
Sat 24 Jul 2021 BBQ(H) Home6:00 p.m.Friendly
Thu 29 Jul 2021 Fun Gala(H) Home1:30 pm meet for 2Friendly
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Entaco(H) Home (5 triples, greys)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Heanor Miners Welfare(H) Home (6 rinks, GREYS)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Wellesbourne(H) Home (5 rinks, Whites)2:00 p.m.Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 08 Aug 2021 SWBA Presidents(H) Home (6 rinks, GREYS)2:00 p.m.Friendly CANCELLED
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Mayor's Match(H) Home (6 rinks, greys)6:00 p.m.Friendly
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Chipping Campden(H) Home (5 rinks, Whites)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Quiz Night(H) Home7:00 p.m.Friendly
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Bloxham OX15 4LW(A) Away (4 rinks, Whites)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Warks. VPs Chairman's Match (H) Home (6 rinks, GREYS)2:00 p.m.Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Inkberrow (H) Home (5 triples, Whites)2:30 p.m.Friendly
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Danbury B C(H) Home (6 rinks, GREYS)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Sat 18 Sep 2021 FINALS DAY(H) HomeTBCFriendly
Sun 19 Sep 2021 FINALS DAY(H) HomeTBCFriendly