Avon Bowling Club

Avon Bowling Club Club (Mixed) Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 24 Mar 2022 Coffee Morning(H) Home (Town Hall)10 a.m.Social
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Spring Meeting(H) Home2:00 p.m.Social
Mon 11 Apr 2022 Provisional Opening of Green(H) Home11 a.m.Friendly
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Bidford on Avon B50 4EZ(A) Away (5/6 triples, Greys)2:00 pmFriendly Won 104-94
Sat 07 May 2022 Inkberrow (H) Home (5 triples, Greys)2:00 pmFriendly Won 82-72
Sat 14 May 2022 Warwick Boat Club CV34 4HB(A) Away (3 Triples)2:00 pmFriendly Won 62-37
Sun 22 May 2022 Bloxham(H) Home (4 rinks, Whites )2:00 pmFriendly
Sat 28 May 2022 Severn Vale BC(H) Home (6 rinks, Greys)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Cotswold B C GL5 3HQ(A) Away (6 rinks, whites)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Northwick (Blockley) GL56 9ES(A) Away (4 triples, Greys)2:30 pmFriendly
Thu 23 Jun 2022 Gloucestershire Masonic BA(H) Home (6 rinks, whites)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Whitnash CV31 2NF(A) Away (4/5 rinks, Greys)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Club Triples Comp(H) Home (Triples, Greys)1:00 p.m.Friendly
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Mayor's Match(H) Home (6 rinks, Greys)6:00 p.m.Friendly
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Littleton WR11 8TH(A) Away (5 rinks, greys)2:30 p.m.Friendly
Thu 14 Jul 2022 Charity Fund Raiser(H) Home6:00 p.m.Friendly
Sun 17 Jul 2022 ISE Bowling Club(H) Home (6 rinks, whites)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Chipping Norton(H) Home (4 triples, whites)2:30 p.m.Friendly
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Entaco B80 7HP(A) Away (5 triples, Whites)2:00 pmFriendly
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Wellesbourne CV35 9RU(A) Away (5 rinks, Greys)2:00 pmFriendly
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Chipping Campden - GL55 6JD(A) Away (5 triples, Whites)2:00 pmFriendly
Sun 21 Aug 2022 SWBA President(H) Home (6 rinks, Whites)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Inkberrow WR7 4HJ(A) Away (5 triples, Greys)2:30 pmFriendly
Tue 06 Sep 2022 Keynsham BC(H) Home (5/6 rinks, dress TBA)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Fri 09 Sep 2022 West Hoathly BC(H) Home (6 rinks, dress TBA)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Finals Day(H) Home (Whites)TBAFriendly
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Finals Day(H) Home (Whites)TBAFriendly