Avon Bowling Club

Avon Bowling Club Kineton League Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 04 May 2021 Kineton CV35 0DP(A) Away (3 Rinks, Greys)6.15 pm League Lost 34-66
Tue 25 May 2021 Moreton in Marsh (H) Home (3 Rinks, Greys)6.30 pm League Lost 48-49
Tue 01 Jun 2021 Wellesbourne CV35 9RD(A) Away (3 Rinks, Greys)6.15 pm League Lost 36-64
Thu 03 Jun 2021 Norgren(H) Home (3 Rinks, Greys)6.00 pm League Lost 43-46
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Moreton in Marsh GL56 0EF(A) Away (3 Rinks, Greys)6.30 pm League Lost 48-51
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Warwick B.C.(H) Home (3 Rinks, Greys)6.30 pm League Won 52-42
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Welford (H) Home (3 Rinks, Greys)6.00 pm League Lost 40-50
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Fenny Compton(H) Home (3 Rinks, Greys)6.30 pm League Lost 34-56
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Ilmington CV36 4JQ(A) Away (3 rinks, Greys)6:30 p.m. League Lost no points
Thu 01 Jul 2021 Southam CV47 2BJ(A) Away (3 Rinks, Greys)6.15 pm League Won 6 points
Tue 06 Jul 2021 FISSC CV37 7BJ(A) Away (3 Rinks, Greys)6.00 pm League Lost No points
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Ilmington(H) Home (3 Rinks, Greys)6.30 pm League Lost 2 points
Thu 15 Jul 2021 Chipping Campden(H) Home (3 triples, greys)6:30 pm League Won 6 points
Tue 20 Jul 2021 Fenny Compton CV47 2YG(A) Away (3 Rinks, Greys)6.30 pm League Lost 2 points
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Welford CV37 8EW(A) Away (3 Rinks, Greys)6:00 pm League
Thu 29 Jul 2021 Newbold on Stour(H) Home (3 Rinks, Greys)6.15 pm League CANCELLED
Tue 03 Aug 2021 Wellesbourne(H) Home (3 Rinks, Greys)6.15 pm League
Thu 05 Aug 2021 FISSC(H) Home (3 Rinks, Greys)6.00 pm League
Tue 10 Aug 2021 Stratford BC(H) Home (3 Rinks, Greys)6.00 pm League
Thu 12 Aug 2021 Kineton(H) Home (3 Rinks, Greys)6.15 pm League
Tue 17 Aug 2021 Chipping Campden - GL55 6JD(A) Away (3 Rinks, Greys)6.30 pm League
Tue 24 Aug 2021 Snitterfield (H) Home (3 Rinks, Greys)6.30 pm League
Thu 26 Aug 2021 Stratford CV37 7AC(A) Away (3 Rinks, Greys)6.00 pm League
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Norgren CV36 4DQ(A) Away (3 rinks, greys)6:00 p.m. League
Tue 31 Aug 2021 Snitterfield , CV37 0HB(A) Away (3 Rinks, Greys)6.30 pm League
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Warwick Boat Club CV34 4HB(A) Away (3 Rinks, Greys)5.45 pm League
Tue 07 Sep 2021 Southam(H) Home (3 rinks, Greys)5:30 p.m. League