Avon Bowling Club Home page


Welcome to Avon Bowling Club, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, England. This friendly club situated in the picturesque setting of the River Avon close to the Royal Shakespeare Theatre has something for everyone. There is a rich mix of competitive bowling, friendly fixtures and its own community bowls programme. Social members are also welcome.

 

 

Want to know moreā€¦.         Then please visit our Membership Page




Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Wed 03 Jun 2020
 Courier Div 3 Wellesbourne CV35 9RUAway (3 Triples, Greys) 2.00 pm
Date: Wed 10 Jun 2020
 Courier Div 3 Shipston SportsHome (3 Triples, Greys) 2.00 pm
Date: Wed 17 Jun 2020
 Courier Div 3 R.L.S. 3 CV31 3PTAway (3 Triples, Greys) 2.00 pm
Date: Wed 24 Jun 2020
 Courier Div 3 Lillington 3Home (3 Triples, Greys) 2.00 pm
Date: Wed 01 Jul 2020
 Courier Div 3 Stratford CV37 7ACAway (3 Triples, Greys) 2.00 pm
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
No records to display.
Latest news
 
There are no news items to display
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
12
Page size:
 15 items in 2 pages
Date: Sun 31 May 2020
 Club (Mixed)Heanor Miners Welfare CANCELLED
Date: Fri 29 May 2020
 Club (Mixed)Ashcombe Park B C CANCELLED
Date: Sun 24 May 2020
 Club (Mixed)Reepham Bowls Club CANCELLED
Date: Fri 22 May 2020
 Gent'sStratford - Bush Trophy CANCELLED
Date: Sun 17 May 2020
 OtherWarks VPs CANCELLED
Date: Sat 09 May 2020
 Club (Mixed)FISSC CV37 7BJ CANCELLED
Date: Fri 08 May 2020
 Club (Mixed)Quiz Night CANCELLED
Date: Wed 06 May 2020
 LadiesSnitterfield 1, CV37 0HB CANCELLED
Date: Sun 03 May 2020
 Club (Mixed)Chacewater B C CANCELLED
Date: Mon 27 Apr 2020
 LadiesBidford on Avon B50 4EZ CANCELLED