Avon Bowling Club

Avon Bowling Club Ladies Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 09 May 2022 Snitterfield (prov) CV37 0HB(A) Away (3 triples, whites)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Wed 11 May 2022 Bidford on Avon B50 4EZ(A) Away (3 triples, whites)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Bidford on Avon(H) Home (3 triples, whites)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Mon 20 Jun 2022 R.L.S. CV31 3PT(A) Away (3 triples, whites)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Southam CV47 2WF(A) Away (3 triples, whites)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Stratford (H) Home (3 rinks, triples)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Mon 25 Jul 2022 Lillington(H) Home (3 triples, whites)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Mon 01 Aug 2022 Moreton in Marsh GL56 0EF(A) Away (3 triples, greys)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Mon 08 Aug 2022 Warwick Boat Club(H) Home (3 triples, whites)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Mon 15 Aug 2022 Entaco(H) Home (3 triples, greys)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Wed 24 Aug 2022 Stratford CV37 7AC(A) Away (3 triples, whites)2:00 p.m.Friendly