Avon Bowling Club

Avon Bowling Club Ladies Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 11 May 2022 Bidford on Avon B50 4EZ(A) Away (3 triples, whites)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Bidford on Avon(H) Home (3 triples, whites)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Mon 20 Jun 2022 R.L.S. CV31 3PT(A) Away (3 triples, whites)2:00 p.m.Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Southam CV47 2WF(A) Away (3 triples, whites)2:00 p.m.Friendly CANCELLED
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Herald League @ Warwick Boat Club CV34 4HB(A) Away (1 triple, Greys)6:00 pm League
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Stratford (H) Home (4 rinks, triples)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Herald League @ Bidford B50 4EZ(A) Away (1 triple, Greys)6:00 pm League
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Herald League @ Stratford CV37 7AC(A) Away (1 triple, Greys)6:00 pm League
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Herald League @ Whitnash CV31 2NF(A) Away (1 triple, Greys)6:00 pm League
Mon 18 Jul 2022 Lillington(H) Home (3 triples, whites)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Fri 29 Jul 2022 Herald League @ Avon (host 4 rinks)(H) Home (1 triple, Greys)6:00 pm League
Mon 01 Aug 2022 Moreton in Marsh GL56 0EF(A) Away (3 triples, greys)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Fri 05 Aug 2022 Herald League @ Welford CV37 8EW(A) Away (1 triple, Greys)6:00 pm League
Mon 08 Aug 2022 Warwick Boat Club(H) Home (3 triples, whites)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Mon 15 Aug 2022 Entaco(H) Home (3 triples, greys)2:00 p.m.Friendly
Wed 17 Aug 2022 Stratford CV37 7AC(A) Away (3 triples, Whites)2:00 pmFriendly
Fri 19 Aug 2022 Herald League @ R.L.S. CV31 3PT(A) Away (1 triple, Greys)6:00 pm League
Mon 05 Sep 2022 Welford(H) Home (3 triples, Whites)2:00 pmFriendly