Avon Bowling Club

Avon Bowling Club Courier Team 1 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 04 May 2022 R.L.S. 1 (H) Home (3 triples, greys)2:00 p.m. League
Wed 11 May 2022 Whitnash CV31 2NF(A) Away (3 triples, greys)2:00 p.m. League
Wed 18 May 2022 Lillington 1 (H) Home (3 triples, greys)2:00 p.m. League
Wed 25 May 2022 Welford 1 CV37 8EW(A) Away (3 triples, greys)2:00 p.m. League
Wed 01 Jun 2022 Kineton(H) Home (3 triples, greys)2:00 p.m. League
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Avenue CV31 3PG(A) Away (3 triples, greys)2:00 p.m. League
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Bidford on Avon 1(H) Home (3 triples, greys)2:00 p.m. League
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Snitterfield (H) Home (3 triples, greys)2:00 p.m. League
Wed 06 Jul 2022 R.L.S. 1 CV31 3PT(A) Away (3 triples, greys)2:00 p.m. League
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Avenue (H) Home (3 triples, greys)2:00 p.m. League
Wed 20 Jul 2022 Bidford on Avon 1 B50 4EZ(A) Away (3 triples, greys)2:00 p.m. League
Wed 27 Jul 2022 Welford 1 (H) Home (3 triples, greys)2:00 p.m. League
Wed 03 Aug 2022 Snitterfield CV37 0HB(A) Away (3 triples, greys)2:00 p.m. League
Wed 17 Aug 2022 Whitnash(H) Home (3 triples, greys)2:00 p.m. League
Wed 24 Aug 2022 Kineton CV35 0DP(A) Away (3 triples, greys)2:00 p.m. League
Wed 31 Aug 2022 Lillington 1 CV32 7DB(A) Away (3 triples, greys)2:00 p.m. League